## **NHG SENIOR MANAGEMENT**



**Prof Philip Choo** GROUP CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER



Mr Joe Sim GROUP CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
– DESIGNATE (As of 1 December 2023)

National Healthcare Group



**Prof Jason Cheah DEPUTY GROUP CHIEF** EXECUTIVE OFFICER
(ACCOUNTABLE CARE)
National Healthcare Group CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER Woodlands Health



**Prof Eugene Fidelis Soh** DEPUTY GROUP CHIEF (INTEGRATED CARE)
National Healthcare Group CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Tan Tock Seng Hospital &
Central Health



**Prof Chua Hong Choon** DEPUTY GROUP CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER (STRATEGY & TRANSFORMATION) National Healthcare Group CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Khoo Teck Puat Hospital &
Yishun Health



**Prof Tan Suat Hoon** DIRECTOR National Skin Centre



**Prof Chin Jing Jih** CHAIRMAN MEDICAL BOARD Tan Tock Seng Hospital & Central Health



A/Prof Pek Wee Yang Khoo Teck Puat Hospital & Yishun Health



A/Prof Swapna Kamal Verma CHAIRMAN MEDICAL BOARD
Institute of Mental Health



A/Prof Nicholas Chew CHAIRMAN MEDICAL BOARD Woodlands Health



A/Prof Michelle Jong GROUP CHIEF EDUCATION OFFICER National Healthcare Group



A/Prof Yong Keng Kwang GROUP CHIEF NURSE CHIEF WELLNESS OFFICER National Healthcare Group



**A/Prof Terence Tang** GROUP CHIEF CLINICAL INFORMATICS OFFICER
National Healthcare Group



**Mr Lim Thow Chang** GROUP CHIEF INFORMATION SECURITY OFFICER
National Healthcare Group



**Mr Darion Chong** DEVELOPMENT OFFICER & GROUP CHIEF DATA PROTECTION OFFICER National Healthcare Group



Ms Yen Tan CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER
Khoo Teck Puat Hospital &
Yishun Health



**Dr Wong Kirk Chuan** CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER Woodlands Health



**Mr Timothy Liu** CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER
Institute of Mental Health



**Prof Susan Niam** CHAIRMAN, ALLIED HEALTH COUNCIL National Healthcare Group ADVISOR, ALLIED HEALTH & CAPE Tan Tock Seng Hospital



Prof Benjamin Seet

DEPUTY GROUP CHIEF
EXECUTIVE OFFICER
(EDUCATION & RESEARCH) &
GROUP CHIEF RESEARCH OFFICER
National Healthcare Group



Prof Lim Tock Han GROUP CHAIRMAN MEDICAL BOARD National Healthcare Group



A/Prof Daniel Fung
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Institute of Mental Health



Dr Karen Ng CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER National Healthcare Group Polyclinics



Mr Joe Hau CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER NHG Cares Services



Ms Lim Yee Juan GROUP CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER National Healthcare Group



Asst Prof Eric Wong
GROUP CHIEF DATA AND
STRATEGY OFFICER
National Healthcare Group



Dr Tang Kong Choong
DEPUTY CHIEF
EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Tan Tock Seng Hospital &
Central Health



Dr Tung Yew Cheong GROUP CHIEF QUALITY OFFICER National Healthcare Group



Prof Vernon Lee
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
National Centre for
Infectious Diseases



Ms Khoo Swee Lan GROUP CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCE OFFICER National Healthcare Group



Ms Jennifer Yap

ACTING GROUP CHIEF CORPORATE
COMMUNICATIONS OFFICER
National Healthcare Group
CHIEF COMMUNICATIONS OFFICER
Tan Tock Seng Hospital



Mr Wilfred Soon GROUP CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICER National Healthcare Group



Ms Ong Jing Fang CHIEF, GROUP INTEGRATED CARE National Healthcare Group



Dr Simon Lee CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER & CHIEF CLINICAL INFORMATICS OFFICER National Healthcare Group Polyclinics



A/Prof John Abisheganaden DIRECTOR & SENIOR CONSULTANT, HEALTH SERVICES & OUTCOMES RESEARCH (HSOR) National Healthcare Group



Ms Chan Soo Chung EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR National Healthcare Group Pharmacy



Ms Lim Soh Har
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
National Healthcare Group
Diagnostics

Our appreciation to the following former senior management for completing their tenure:

A/Prof Chong Phui-Nah, Mrs Olivia Tay,

A/Prof Tai Hwee Yee, Ms Wong Fong Tze,

Prof Leo Yee Sin, Mr Huan Boon Kean,

Dr Jamie Mervyn Lim, Dr Mok Ying Jang,

and Dr Heng Bee Hoon.